Kontakt

Biuro:

Djak Sp. z o. o. s.k.
ul Warszawska 50
49-200 Grodków
tel. +48 601 515 551
e-mail: biuro@djak.pl​

Oddział Warszawa:

Dyrektor regionalny:
Mikołaj Lusiński
tel. +48 531 727 532
e-mail: m.lusinski@djak.pl

Prezes Zarządu:

Damian Jacukowicz
e-mail: d.jacukowicz@djak.pl

Dyrektor zarządzający:

Andrzej Oberc
tel. +48 694 436 053
e-mail: a.oberc@djak.pl

Oświetlenie i multimedia:

Bartosz Kij

tel. +48 517 109 459
e-mail: b.kij@djak.pl

Nagłośnienie:

Dawid Dzienisienko
tel. +48 505 822 366
e-mail: d.dzienisienko@djak.pl

Departament scenografii:

Karol Dutczak
tel. +48 729 911 512
e-mail: k.dutczak@djak.pl

Księgowość:

Maria Bryndza
tel. +48 574 170 188
e-mail: m.bryndza@djak.pl

Magazyn:

Artur Kwiatkowski
tel. +48 693 337 693
e-mail: a.kwiatkowski@djak.pl

Serwis:

e-mail: serwis@djak.pl

Zaufali nam